• Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

Something about Cnickgo

Cnickgo

Do you need assistance?
For those who don't know me or would like to know me better.

I am Nick Whitehead (24) of Cary, NC. I have been living in Cary for the last ten years. Before that I lived in Harrisonburg, VA, and born in Chapel Hill, NC. I have been in the SEC my entire life and love it. I currently work in Construction Management, and plan to be back in school for LEO or EMT within a year.

I have owned my XJ for 4 years now, and have been a member the same amount of time. In that time there has not been a bolt on that Jeep I haven't touched. NAXJA has been there to guide me the whole way. What started as doing my own mechanical work to save money opened me to a community and friends that still manage to amaze me daily. Other hobbies include camping, hiking, backpacking, fishing, shooting, leatherworking, etc. Anything that gets me outdoors and enjoying life.

I have had leadership roles since high school lacrosse and the BSA, On through the majority of the jobs I have held, most recently moving from a laborer to field supervisory to an office position in less than 6 months. I enjoy working with others and utilizing individuals strengths to build the best possible group.