• Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

Shop Referral: Wilson Offroad

Dozer11B

NAXJA Forum User
Hey guys in a few days I will no longer be a part of the SEC- moving to the RRC.

I just wanted to post about a shop I have been doing business with for the past three months: Wilson Offroad in Fayetteville, NC

Can't say enough about these guys.

Wilson Offroad is not just a vendor. They do custom fab work, cage work, and parts- just ask.

Rolling up to the shop you will see an extremely large side-lot with everything from mild to wild by all 4x4 manufacturers- PACKED FULL.

They have worked on my Jeep Cherokee 2 times now and I have been EXTREMELY satisfied with the work and the customer service. I just dropped my jeep off to get a bunch of other fab work done. I leave for Louisiana in a few days and they are bending over backwards to get me on the road, even though I may never step into the shop again. They could easily brush me off knowing this.

Too bad I was only in North Carolina three months before I received orders to Louisiana. Would love to wheel with these guys and knock back a few at the upcoming Wilson Offroad May Jam 2012 at Uhwarrie.

I have been in the shop quite a few times to talk through some work- I have had to wait in line as Keith and Shawn are usually running around with their hair on fire with the shop phone in hand trying to keep multiple customers happy at the same time. Just be patient, wait your turn and you'll be well taken care of. The volume of customers speaks for itself: This shop gets it done right.