• Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

Hello, I'm Austin and I have a Problem... (About Me)

99SJ_Ex

NAXJA Forum User
I am Austin Lee and am running for the MWC BoD position of Recorder; I'm addicted to XJs :S

A Little About Myself
A MWC member from the frozen Cheeseland of Wisconsin. I have been a member of NAXJA since 2008 and have attended several WinterFests (2009 and 2011) and several other non-official events.

I am a 24 year old professional student that has earned a 2-yr Technical Diploma in Automotive Transportation from Western Tech College in La Crosse WI. Currently, I am wrapping up my last semester of Student Teaching at University of Wisconsin - Stout, Menomonie WI, in the Technology Education Major.

I am an ASE certified Mechanic and have worked at several different Ford Dealerships and most recently Max-Bilt Mfg prior to my moving to River Falls WI.

Heeps... I mean Jeeps...
I bought my Cherokee 4 years ago when I traded my 93 Ranger in at the Dealership I was working at. I have been hooked ever since, I joined NAXJA and met Kim, Tyler, and several others at WF 09. My 99 Cherokee is my daily driver and is always in good running condition, lest the cosmetic surfaces.

Qualifications