• Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

Lifted 95 XJ FS

95XJGUY25

NAXJA Forum User
I am regretably selling my Lifted 1995 Jeep Cherokee Sport with 129k miles because i am going into the police academy very soon and will not have time for my toy so instead of it rotting away in my driveway i figured id let it go to someone that can enjoy it . This jeep was a fleet maintained vehicle since new. I am a Mechanic and have done alot of work to in the year and a half that i have had it. here is the breakdown

Stock Parts :
*4.0 litre I-6 engine with recent oil change (Mobile 1), Tune-up, New Ignition distributor and pickup, crank sensor, water pump, thermostat, fan clutch, heater hoses and heater control valve, fuel injection service (cleaned out with new o-rings installed) and new vacuum lines.
*4-speed automatic transmission (Service done last month with royal purple trans fluid)
*Comand-Trac 4WD system ( royal purple fluid change)
*Air conditioning blows cold recent service NEW compressor installed
*Cruise control works
*Single airbag
*Power locks and windows all function great
*Tilt steering
*Front and rear wipers New
*Recent Brake job inc. front pads and rotors and adjusted rear shoes and replaced brake line on axle and rear wheel cylinder
*New front Hubs and sway bar mount bushings
*New axle and pinion seals installed in the D30 and D35 Trac-Loc with royal purple gear oil change

Suspension:
*Rubicon Express 4.5" lift kit with bigger shackles in rear and coil spacer in front makes it 6" lift
*RE 2500 Drop Pitman Arm
*Rubicon Express Twin Tube shocks front and rear
*Procomp Dual steering stabilizer
*2" Rear Shackles
*RE1665 H.D. Track Bar Bracket with adjustable Track Bar
*RE1670 Track Bar Bracket brace
*Stainless Steel extended brake lines Front and rear
*JKS Quicker Disco's