• Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

Just got an iphone 4s

time2getdirty

my cats breath smells
NAXJA Member
I am an apple newb. What do I do now?

I hooked it up to my i tunes and synced stuff...

What fun games would yall recomend? and where would you recomend getting free music from? I was using a website that converted youtube videos into mp3 but i guess they got shut down.

Any help is cool!:peace:

There is a free app called "Wheeling" which is a clinometer. Also I use a speedometer app called "myHUD" since my dash speedo is off. That app doubles as a heads up devise at night.

get in your jeep, go real fast and then throw it out the window. no but seriously, My girl has the 4s and I like it. I am an Android fanboy, so I would never buy one, but I play on hers alot and the camera is INSANE!

I have had androids since they came out. I got sick of the crappy OS and having to reboot it all the time. I switched to an iPhone last week and i love it.

Gas Cubby.

One of the best apps if you want to keep track of how your fuel mileage is and log repair expenses and such.

You put your vehicles in, the duration of your oil changes and tire rotations and such, then every time you get fuel you log it in. When you get to with in a few hundred miles of an oil change or tire rotation it will warn you.

Turn your phone sideways and it gives you statistical sheets and graphs. Here are a couple photos.

43a4c26e-5125-f388.jpg

43a4c26e-5133-0431.jpg

43a4c26e-514e-30d7.jpg

Last edited:
Gas Cubby.

One of the best apps if you want to keep track of how your fuel mileage is and log repair expenses and such.