• Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

Do work.

crazyjim

NAXJA Forum User
Well... say hello to Ashe-Everest and Associates, Inc's newest Auto Reposessor :D :clap::clap::party::party::party:

I finally found some work, and it's doing something I think I'll love doing. I get to steal cars for a living! A buddy of mine had the in, and I'll be working with him for the first 6 months to a year or so, depending on business, then I'll end up going out by myself. I'm STOKED! It's about time, I feel for anybody out of work right now, there's not much out there...

Anyway, just thought I'd share...

Well... say hello to Ashe-Everest and Associates, Inc's newest Auto Reposessor :D :clap::clap::party::party::party:

I finally found some work, and it's doing something I think I'll love doing. I get to steal cars for a living! A buddy of mine had the in, and I'll be working with him for the first 6 months to a year or so, depending on business, then I'll end up going out by myself. I'm STOKED! It's about time, I feel for anybody out of work right now, there's not much out there...

Anyway, just thought I'd share...

"I feel for anybody out of work right now"
Really, How are you feeling about them when you take their car?

"I feel for anybody out of work right now"
Really, How are you feeling about them when you take their car?
I'll elaborate on that a bit.

I'll feel like I'm doing my job... to keep the economy going. I'll feel like I'm doing my part to keep the banks in business, because when the banks fail the economy fails, as has been evident as of late.