• Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

ORO XJ SwayLock First look

Jerry_h

NAXJA Forum User
I've got some pics of ORO's first install of the Dual Rate SawyLock for the XJ. I generally don't post pics online so I don't have a host I can use. So if anyone is interested, shoot me your email and I can send them to you. I've been running a prototype for a couple of years and my mounting brackets were integrated into my front bumper mounts. The newest version can be mounted independant of bumpers and such, it uses the factory front swaybar holes plus one more. This is a manual version, just flip the lever to connect and disconnect the sway bar. Since I have AiRock on my XJ I just hit the button on the dash to disconnect mine.

Jerry H.
95 XJ
33's, locked, AiRocked

I've got some pics of ORO's first install of the Dual Rate SawyLock for the XJ. I generally don't post pics online so I don't have a host I can use. So if anyone is interested, shoot me your email and I can send them to you. I've been running a prototype for a couple of years and my mounting brackets were integrated into my front bumper mounts. The newest version can be mounted independant of bumpers and such, it uses the factory front swaybar holes plus one more. This is a manual version, just flip the lever to connect and disconnect the sway bar. Since I have AiRock on my XJ I just hit the button on the dash to disconnect mine.

Jerry H.
95 XJ
33's, locked, AiRocked
Can't you simply sign up for an Image Shack account so you can post pics? Takes minutes & your pics will be seen by so many others, rather than just the few who will bother to PM you. Or maybe you don't really want to show the pics? I'm interested, but going thru all that seems tedious & unnecessary to me when hosting accounts are free.

Ok, I signed up for photobucket.