• Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

So Who's Showing Up???

I'll be there if I can get a damn permission slip signed :p As well may need someone to follow on the highway, despite the fact I live less than an hour away I've never been to Naches.

- Kevin

We'll have to see what state of disrepair the XJ is in at that point. Once the new axles are in, and a SYE/DS is added I should be a go, it's the little random surprises that concern me...:D

I am going. 3.5 months left and I have alot of work to do.

I'll shotgun/spot for someone if they'd like. At 260lbs I'm great ballast for a potential rolling situation. :D I'm also an excellent cook, have my own tent/gear, handy with tools, can hold my liquor, and am a great photographer. :D:D

My XJ won't be trailable (is that a word?) by then but I'm planning a FBI (Friends/Brothers/In-Laws) trip to the 'Con in October...so it'll be ready for that one.

[email protected] if anyone would like the services mentioned above. I'd really like to come along and meet folks. I'll pick up some of your favorite beverage, too. :D :piratefla

Last edited:
ECKSJAY said:
I'll shotgun/spot for someone if they'd like. At 260lbs I'm great ballast for a potential rolling situation. :D I'm also an excellent cook, have my own tent/gear, handy with tools, can hold my liquor, and am a great photographer. :D:D

My XJ won't be trailable (is that a word?) by then but I'm planning a FBI (Friends/Brothers/In-Laws) trip to the 'Con in October...so it'll be ready for that one.

[email protected] if anyone would like the services mentioned above. I'd really like to come along and meet folks. I'll pick up some of your favorite beverage, too. :D :piratefla

LMAO...did Ecksjay just volunteer to be someones trail bitch????

Matt98XJ said: