• Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

What do you think of my build list?

Restruction

NAXJA Forum User
Hey all,

This is my first build list please tell me what you think of it and if you think that you can improve it than please your more than welcome to add / change it.

Tell me what you think.

XJ 3.5in SUPERRIDE KIT

http://www.seriousoffroadproducts.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=419_420_117 2_1176&products_id=86098&zenid=3f84d6b455cb10f03a6 c5a8e9d36dd7f

Cherokee XJ 84-01, Front, 3.5-4" Lift (Shocks)

http://www.seriousoffroadproducts.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=419_1326_13 35_1336&products_id=87780

Cherokee XJ 84-01, Rear, 3.5-4" Lift (Shocks)

http://www.seriousoffroadproducts.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=419_1326_13 35_1336&products_id=87781

Alloy USA Differential Cable Lock System (A permanent 4wd fix for me)

http://www.quadratec.com/products/52435_0101.htm

Black Rock Series 950 Lobo Steel Wheel in Matte Black

15x8 with a 4" Backspacing <--- Tell me if that is good enough for my tires.

Item # 92613.0512
http://www.quadratec.com/products/92613_05XX_B_PG.htm

MICKEY THOMPSON Baja MTZ

https://www.onlinetires.com/product....50-15+mickey+thompson+baja+mtz+108q+owl.html

33x12.50R15

Daylighter - 6" Rnd Long Range - Chrome

http://www.kchilites.com/lights/daylighter/daylighter-100-watt-long-range-chrome

Please tell me if there are better prices or if anyone can improve on my build list. I welcome all help. Help this new Jeeper out.

Thanks.

I have trimmed already and I have been told that I have trimmed to much, Tell me what you think.

100_2728.jpg

100_2730.jpg

100_2744.jpg

soahctnelis