• Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

Cherokee Crawl '10

I'm going to bring this back to the top. The BOD is going to be working on the calendar for 2010 and we need to know where you guys want to see the various events.

I know i'm new to the SEC but the 4th will never work for me either. We have a big "throw down" at the Lake that weekend every year. But hey...that just me. I would prob. drive 3 hrs or so to the Crawl. Unfortunately i have to tow rig. My DD might blow up pulling my XJ!!
I DO want to attend though

I'm going to bring this back to the top. The BOD is going to be working on the calendar for 2010 and we need to know where you guys want to see the various events.

As close to Birmingham as possible!! :cheers:

the 4th is the reason I didn't make it this past year, the weekend following the 4th weekend is best for me.....

the 4th is the reason I didn't make it this past year, the weekend following the 4th weekend is best for me.....

I thought it was because you had to replace an air unit? So does this mean that that weekend is booked for you? Looks like most prefer the 4th weekend.

The 4th is fine. BUT i'm not going to take my vacation during that weekend just to go wheelin. If I get the call for work the money is worth it for the holiday. I'd be willing to take my 2 jeeps to KY or somewhere decent if everyone had good times there.

Chris, get me the CJ and I could quite possibly have it ready by then! Lol. No promises though.

I thought it was because you had to replace an air unit? So does this mean that that weekend is booked for you? Looks like most prefer the 4th weekend.

That was the other reason I couldn't make it. And your memory is much better than mine.