• Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

Just Moved to TN

xzalt

NAXJA Forum User
I just just moved to TN, Knoxville to be specific and I was wondering if any of yall were from there or could recommend a jeep club to get involved with. Thanks.

gavin

Hi and welcome. I am Joe and there are several of us here in Knoxville. I am in north Knoxville and there are a couple of others that live in west Knoxville. We usually take trips to Windrock at least once a month.

What are the specs on your rig?

Hey im Chris and i am in West knoxville and im new to NAXJA also and just been meeting some of the guys. Welcome to Knoxville Next trip to windrock you should join Windrock is Great!

Another Knoxvillian here. Welcome and like Joe said, we get together quite frequently. What area are you in?

Welcome to Tn and to NAXJA. Windrock is a nice place but don't forget about Tellico either...there's alot of good 4wheeling and other things to do up here especially fishing and hiking plus your just about 1:30 away. PM me if you, or anyone else on NAXJA for that matter, want to swing up here for the weekend.

Elaborate a bit on the Tellico area please? I've been to Murphy NC to the Tellico Park, but not to Tellico Tn yet. I have ridden the Cherohyla Skyway a bunch of times so i do know alittle about the area. My wife and I rode the Skyway the month before it was paved, and the week after it was officially opened, and I must say paved is better on our Vulcans.

Bob Myers said: