• NAXJA is having its 18th annual March Membership Drive!!!
    Everyone who joins or renews during March will be entered into a drawing!
    More Information - Join/Renew
  • Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

Chinaman Weekend

Sat went great. No breakage, had several rigs tackle the far left line at the waterfall, as well as the stairstep obsticle, should have my pics up shortly.

That's insane. I'm new to the game but I can't imagine ever being able to go up that stuff. I'm a woos. Never been offroad in mine yet (what you all would call offroad), really hope I can hook up with some jeepers near the Durango area after my wife and I get settled this summer and learn to drive.

-Chris

Had a blast. A good bunch of people to wheel with. Helps you remember what NAXJA is all about

I wish I could have been there! :(

Jes said:
Hey, looks like Led got some real wheels! :cool:
Nope same wheels,Just had some rings water jetted out of 1/4 inch.

I had a GREAT time, and it was really good that being my jeeps maiden voyage. I wish I could had made it up that left waterfall, as well as that part on the shelving, but not having that front locked was what was killing me...that and i admit, being a rookie still to the driving. I am definately looking forward to runnign some more trips. Those who went to Carnage how was it? Jeff how that crossmember and rear DS? lol.

freerider15 said:
I had a GREAT time, and it was really good that being my jeeps maiden voyage. I wish I could had made it up that left waterfall, as well as that part on the shelving, but not having that front locked was what was killing me...that and i admit, being a rookie still to the driving. I am definately looking forward to runnign some more trips. Those who went to Carnage how was it? Jeff how that crossmember and rear DS? lol.