• Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

5 mile pass

Israel

NAXJA Forum User
We will be hitting 5 mile pass on the 23rd of this month. Friendly for beginners up Rattlesnake to Wayne's World. Turn around here, or continue with the brave up Constrictor!

Meet at the Walmart in Saratoga Springs at 9:00am.

See you there!

Last edited:
How bad is the Constrictor? I'm not a beginner, but my XJ is mostly stock. I'm also trying to avoid banging up body panels on it.

Also, what time will you be meeting?

33" tires and at least 1 locker and plenty of armor is recommended for Constrictor. I am sure that there will be some seats for those who want to ride.

For some reason, I thought this was tomorrow! LOL guess my calender isn't working. Or my eyes and memory.

OK, no constrictor for me.

Might have to work, so we'll have to see if we make it.

I think I am going to able to make this. I am game to run constritor for those that want to run it. How about we change the meeting place to Wal-Mart parking lot. The cheveron gets crowded really quick.

As Israel said in #1 above
"We will be hitting 5 mile pass on the 23rd of this month. Friendly for beginners up Rattlesnake to Wayne's World. Turn around here, or continue with the brave up Constrictor!

Meet at the Chevron on the corner of Redwood Rd. and Hwy 73 in Saratoga Springs."

Hope to see you there and bring a friend or two. After all, it's thr monthin which we try to recruit new members. Also, check back to see whether Israel moves it to Walmart as KMBoren suggests.

I think I am going to able to make this. I am game to run constritor for those that want to run it. How about we change the meeting place to Wal-Mart parking lot. The cheveron gets crowded really quick.