• Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

MOPAR FLOORPANS ON AMAZON

Many of these 1996 Right Hand Drive Jeep Cherokee parts

not sure if this will fit your application will it?
would be great if it were left hand drive... maybe some of it or maybe all of it will fit... I have no experience with body, frame and floor pan work. If it does work I can see myself grabbing on of these if for no other reason than to have it in years to come.

Yup, those are the real deal, part of a recent liquidation by Mopar. Everything
I've read has stated there good thru 96 though.
Even if you just use sections, its still a good deal because its going to fit, just
need to drill holes to duplicate spot welds to unibody.

Rear floor areas, roofs, entire sides of XJ's are available as well.(structure)

$20?
Mopar S-55174807 Genuine OEM Front Floor Pan For 1984-01 Jeep Cherokee
Other products by Mopar
td.productLabel { font-weight: bold; text-align: right; white-space: nowrap; vertical-align: top; padding-right: 5px; padding-left: 0px; } table.product { border: 0px; padding: 0px; border-collapse: collapse; }Price:$137.69

Mine came up with almost 7x that?

Floor pan is identical on LHD or RHD, Dash and steering only diff. and of course, under the hood and steering.

I see, good to know
now I have a 97, so I take it this won't work for me?
dang 97+, seems they are very difficult to find good 'non accident' rigs in my area. and when i do the guy won't let me in to pull parts and charges $50 per pull minimum. back home the wreckers don't have any 97+

If I just need to replace the floor pans, would buying one of these, cutting out the floors and welding them in work?

sorry to hijack thread

BBeach said:
$20?
Mopar S-55174807 Genuine OEM Front Floor Pan For 1984-01 Jeep Cherokee
Other products by Mopar