• Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

Is this a good deal?

jonesinxj

NAXJA Forum User
Good Evening,
I am new to this site and so far i have been very impressed. You could say I am a newb with a capitol N... but I am learning. :wave1:
I am going to look at this entire setup tomorrow, I know this is a great deal, but is there anything I should be cautious of? Any assistance would be greatly appreciated

I have a near new Rubico Express 3.5 inch lift kit for a Cherokee or even a Comanche. Call for More Details More items that pictured $850.00 Kit no. RE6025 3.5 Super Ride with Additional Components.
RE1300 3.5 in. Front Springs installed then removed. New 3.5 in. Rear Spring Packs with Bushings & Rear Pinion Shim. These are New, never installed. Upper fixed front control arms RE3781 installed then removed. Lower fixed front control arms RE3705 installed then removed. Rebuilt Rubicon Express Re1600 Heavy Duty Track Bar assembly & the Factory Track Bar Frame Bracket that has already been modified for installation. New RE2500 Drop Pitman Arm spring U-bolts & plates for a dana 35 & or 8 1/4 rear axle. Plates & U-bolts for 8.8 not included. Rancho 9000 adjustable front shock extended length, Rears are stock length Ford Explorer 8.8 rear axle. 3.73 gears, Drum Brake This has been re perched to a spring over set up with the shock mounts relocated center line. The rear driveline yoke is included. No shock brackets hanging down for better rear axle assembly clearence. This uses stock length XJ/TJ shocks. No Master cylinder mod needed. All this is bolt on. this kit can be modified to 4.5 and 5.5 inches of lift with a pair of Front Spring spacers and Rear Extended Shackles for more height. All this stuff for $850.00 More Questions Call or Email Me.

Good Evening,