• Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

alloy shafts ?

rckddy

NAXJA Forum User
what brand would be the best to get for a hp dana 44. dont mind cost just want the best.and would like to run 35 or 40 spline. so lets hear what yall got thanks

the one with the best warranty.
I have no experience, but if I am gonna spend the money on them, I want a lifetime warranty or the longest one out there...

If you think you're going to run 40 spline, you need to go back to the books and do some research.

What dana 60 outers do you have for 35 spline shafts?

Alloy-USA has hands down the best warranty, and their shafts are the best outside of CTM shafts.

If you think you're going to run 40 spline, you need to go back to the books and do some research.

What dana 60 outers do you have for 35 spline shafts?

Alloy-USA has hands down the best warranty, and their shafts are the best outside of CTM shafts.

fa sho fa sho!!

I'm running Alloy-USA inner shafts and Moser outer shafts on my front HP44. They both look like good quality shafts, but the Moser shafts just look a little better.

ctm > alloy-usa > superior > warn > moser > yukon > spicer

You call Moser and give them the dimensions of the shafts you want. I had originally ordered Alloy USA inner and outer, but the place I ordered from ran out of Chromoly. After 3 months of not hearing anything, I called and they said 30-45 more days. I called again after that time, and they said another 30 days. I called moser after that, and had my shafts the next week. I just wanted to drive my Jeep and my axle was just about done so.