• Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

Thanks to Dan and Ron!

Kejtar

PostMaster General
NAXJA Member
With the new year and the new BOD in place Dan and Ron are free of the duties of office but.... we're not free of them ;)

Ok, on a serious note, I would like to thank Dan and Ron for their work and efforts on behalf of the SoCal chapter.

Thanks guys!!!!!!!

I am a newbie to naxja, XJs and wheeling. My first run was calico I followed Dan most the day and Ron spotted me through the one of the difficult drops. Both were helpful and made me feel welcome on the run even though they had never met me.

That is the kind of people that make a newbie want to keep coming back.

Now I have been on three naxja runs, met a lot of good people and look forward to the next run.

Last edited:
Thanks a million gentlemen. I appreciate the work and attention you guys give to the group and the wheeling community.

My hat's off to you!

:cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

Re: Thanks to Remi, Dan, and Ron!

Kejtar said:
With the new year and the new BOD in place Dan and Ron are free of the duties of office but.... we're not free of them ;)

Ok, on a serious note, I would like to thank Dan and Ron for their work and efforts on behalf of the SoCal chapter.

Thanks guys!!!!!!!

Don't forget yourself....THANKS to Remi as well, he continues to do good for the club.

88trailcrawler said:
I am a newbie to naxja, XJs and wheeling. My first run was calico I followed Dan most the day and Ron spotted me through the one of the difficult drops. Both were helpful and made me feel welcome on the run even though they had never met me.

Now I have been on three naxja runs, met a lot of good people and look forward to the next run.