• Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

Introduction

XJeremy23

NAXJA Forum User
As you can see I am a newbie to the forum. I have posted a few times but have not introduced myself nor my vehicle. I live in North Idaho and have been building on my rig for a couple of years. I mostly drive mountain roads/trails in search of good places to wheel.
My vehicle specs are:
'89 Laredo 2 door
4.0L/AX15/NP231
RE 4.5" Lift
33x9.50 mud terrain SXT
D30 with open diff, 4.56 gearing, and cable disconnect
D44 out of an '87 with Detroit Truetrac and 4.56 gearing
tubestyle rear bumper reinforced for recovery
roof rack
and misc. goodies

I would like to learn of places to wheel in my area (Hayden/Coeur d'Alene, Idaho, near Spokane, Washington). If anybody has suggestions please let me know.

Sounds like a very cool rig! You should post pictures, which by the way is much easier if you are a member! Thirty bones isn't too much....NAXJA

There are many benefits to joining. You get discounts at various retailers, a portion of your membership goes to a national 4wd association that lobbys in Washington D.C. to keep public lands/four wheel drive trails open, you get to hang out with a bunch of crazy XJers like us at various meet and greets, the list goes on... Click on Member FAQ and read on, then click on Member Application and become Red. You won't regret it. Plus you can register to win FREE stuff. Just check out the vendor give away!

mtnxj said: