• Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

Board newbie introducing a New Longarm Setup

RockControlXJ

NAXJA Forum User
Hey guys,

Most of you don't know me, but my name is Brian and i work at a little 4wd shop in Chico, CA called Sierra Rock Control. Our specialtys are ZJ's WJ's and XJ's. I've been checking out these boards for a couple months and just recently aquired an XJ of my own. http://th45cruzr.tripod.com/Ridiculous/index
We are a small company, with only 3 Employees and a small shop but we are looking forward to exploding in the coming 6 months with our new products.

Almost three years ago a friend of mine started working on a 1993 ZJ for use as a mild four-wheeler. His plans didn't stay mild for long, and before any of us could stop him he had it lifted 7" with a Clayton's Long Arm Subframe and rolling on 35" MT/R's. Well it didn't take long to snap that D35 rear and then the real fun began.