• Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

Any Jeepers meet in OC?

Tobtech

NAXJA Forum User
I see that some of SD members of NAXJA have a meet and greet with pizza and beer. Being originally from North SD that sounds like fun, however, driving 2 hours in traffic from Orange County does not.

Since I am new to Orange County is there a group that meets up in OC, or is interested?

There are orange county meet and greets, but they arent that frequent.
A few members come down from OC to the SD one though.

I should be there later on

My local club gets together for a movie every tuesday in Fullerton and for pizza every wednesday in placentia. Drop me some digits if you want to swing by.

My local club gets together for a movie every tuesday in Fullerton and for pizza every wednesday in placentia. Drop me some digits if you want to swing by.

I call BS on that one. I've never heard of this

I call BS on that one. I've never heard of this
Must be some kind of elite member thing... My phone doesn't ring either....

Tobtech... We usually get together once a month or every other month.... Must have been a crazy summer for most (I know it was/is still for me), as we haven't had one in a while....

We have some things coming up that will keep everyone busy as well, but perhaps you were just the spark we needed! .party1:

Must be some kind of elite member thing... My phone doesn't ring either....

Tobtech... We usually get together once a month or every other month.... Must have been a crazy summer for most (I know it was/is still for me), as we haven't had one in a while....

We have some things coming up that will keep everyone busy as well, but perhaps you were just the spark we needed! .party1: