• Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

Passing on a great deal on an air compressor

bhicks

NAXJA Forum User
I have been using this little air compressor for a few years now and it takes 2-3 minutes to fill up my 35's from 15psi to 35psi which is pretty good. I have had zero issues with mine. I actually bought it as a short term solution until I afford something better, but it just wont die. I have not seen a deal this good and it comes with free shipping. I'm not saying this is the worlds greartest air compressor, I'm just saying for $31 you can't go wrong.

http://www.technomotive.org/products/Q-Industries-MV50-SuperFlow-Hi%252dVolume-Air-Compressor-%252d%252d-1RO000OZ8EG807.html

I have the HV35, takes about 20 mins on a 35" tire to go from 10-32psi.. they are great little pumps.. I would love to step up the the MV50, or even the MV90.. but for now, it's only used as a last resort..