• Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

'86-'94 Jeep Renault Alliance XJ\MJ Model 77, 78

89gmctd

NAXJA Forum User
Hi all - an old noob here - any XJ\MJ Diesels out there? Is there a dedicated section for these rarities on this board?

Purpose and scope of this post is reliable information and data on the Cherokees and Comanches with the Renault J8S 2.1L TurboDiesel engine - any input is appreciated, even negative owner-experiences - NO flame wars, please - I'll start off with my discoveries during the four days I've owned this one...............:compwork: