• Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

HELP!!! Locked out of the Jeep.

xtimmax

NAXJA Forum User
Im locked out of my jeep in Corona, I was wondering if somebody can give me a hand getting into it. My jeep is located right in front of my apartment off the 15/91 interchange.

Thanks, Any help is greatly appreciated.

No new PMs in my box

If anybody has any advise on how to get in or can help please call me... (909)762-7738

Thanks

Got a guy coming to break me in..

HUGE thanks to Rich Wildman.

And the sad part..... I was a locksmith for almost 2 years :cry:

Got a guy coming to break me in..

HUGE thanks to Rich Wildman.

And the sad part..... I was a locksmith for almost 2 years :cry:
HAHA Did he break YOU in properly!!!!!!!!!!Ooops forgot this is a family site. MY BAD.

Tim next time call me, its easy to do but I won't post it here :D you should know by looking at me I know how to do all sorts of things that people shouldn't... lol

you know I'm kidding old man, I'd be there with ya trying to remember if anyone has a spare key :D

I spent 20 minutes tearing my house apart one time looking for my keys, and when i finally decided to call my wife to have her come home and bring me the spare to my truck i set them down and picked up the phone...... thats right they were in my damn hand the whole time! at least I didnt call her, she still doesn't know what a dumbass I am :eyes:

:roflmao:

Glad i could help you out Tim!!!!!!

Tim next time call me, its easy to do but I won't post it here :D you should know by looking at me I know how to do all sorts of things that people shouldn't... lol
Hey man i wanna know how you do it too!!!!!!!!! I open the effen things for a living amongst every other type of vehicle i'll call you sometime so you can explain your method of madness to me too.