• Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

SO tell me whats really going on?

I will start, been out of work since October. Been on quite a lot off interviews, but to no avail. Have even gone threw the ropes of other people trying to get me a job, also with no results. I do thank them for there attempts. Giving up the jeep and filing for bankruptcy probably the hardest decision I had to make so far of my life. Going back to school full time, and will be saving for another vehicle, hopefully a xj. Bah oh well at least I have my family, friends, and my girlfriend. And all you guys <3.

Peace
Ted

Hang in there Ted. I Hear it gets worse before it gets better and i can see you are probably past the crappy stuff.

Me, well... as you can see i a noob here but have been getting into this Jeep stuff pretty fast and cant stop wheelin. If i could i would do it every weekend ( kinda like a did for almost 2 months) but i have to pace myself before my GF and my Kid hate me for it :p

Last day at work is Saturday, then I move off Catalina. Back in LA for a week, then I move to Texas to start my MBA program at Baylor University.

Boost hell yea wheelin is hella addictive. I almost couldn't stop myself. Take the wife and kid. Its really fun, take them to azusa canyon, easy stuff. Can be difficult if you turn the wheel the right way.

And to islander good luck in school my boy, we never got to wheel in gormen, heh maybe by the time you get back from school I will have a decenly built xj.

peace
ted

Im poor, my jeep has no tires, my DD has no gas

same ol same ol