• Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

RWK Stock Class KOH EMC 4692

RWKHausSupply

NAXJA Forum User
Well I know I have posted "thank you's here and asked alot of questions and such and even pissed some off, and all...

But here is what I have been working on for the last 4 months. Missing family time for Christmas, New Years, And even working on it on my boys 4th birthday. All in hopes to make it all good and competitive as I could alone and in a 2 car garage.

Recently I have had MUCH appreciated help from Cory and a TJ guy Branden. But it just is not enough for this to be the caliper of build it needs to be for ALL my top grade sponsors...

Yukon
Rock Krawler
Goodyear
Superwinch
Currie
Hotwire Auto
Hi-Tech Collision
Barnett Performance
Raceline
RAD Shifters
Corbeau
Dynomax
And some more about to help I think

I have to Thank my Wife for not leavinng me (YET) and my credit card companies for trusting I might repay them some day lol...

I have had to look to a Premier Race Team for a help in a few key ways. More on that later, maybe...

4.6 @300hp Clifford header (2x 2.25 tail pipes from the 2 collectors, out to dynomax bullet mufflers), great head work and engine building by Russ Pottenger, stand alone Jeep ECU system by Hotwire auto.

Rock Krawler 3 link front and thier RRD 2-5/8 shocks

Deaver 7.5" prog front springs

TCS 400+rpm converter

Rebuilt AW4

Currie rockjock 60 front - YUKON axles, super joints, Grizzly locker, 5.38 gears, slugs, reid king pin knuckles, custom steering, etc.

14B rear shaved to better then D44 clearance, YUKON Spool, chromoly axles, etc.

Raceline 17" monster Possitive offset beadlocks

Goodyear Kevlars 35"

Ruffstuff frame stiffners

LII front frame stiffners

Daystar front poly filled Stinger bumps and rear ext bumps

Full cage by me :/

JE Reel driveshafts