• Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

Wheel Balancer by Centramatic

So far they work really well. I've been running them on my superduty for 2 years, and my cherokee for 4 years.
I like them because I can still have my tires balanced and rotated at discount tire without any issue.
They work the same as using airsoft bb's, but without the hassle.
On both my rigs they eliminated drivetrain vibrations not associated with the tires.
I can run 80-85 all day on 33's and it rides as smooth as a sports car.
The price turns people away, but I really enjoy having them.

From the website:
http://www.centramatic.com/howworks.html

I'll post some pictures as soon as I can, you don't even notice them behind the wheel.

So far they work really well. I've been running them on my superduty for 2 years, and my cherokee for 4 years.
I like them because I can still have my tires balanced and rotated at discount tire without any issue.
They work the same as using airsoft bb's, but without the hassle.
On both my rigs they eliminated drivetrain vibrations not associated with the tires.
I can run 80-85 all day on 33's and it rides as smooth as a sports car.
The price turns people away, but I really enjoy having them.

From the website:
http://www.centramatic.com/howworks.html

I'll post some pictures as soon as I can, you don't even notice them behind the wheel.

Thats badass man. You now have me interested in getting a set. :laugh3: BTW thats 200 per pair right?

Last edited:
Thats badass man. You now have me interested in getting a set. :laugh3:
If you were closer, I'd let you borrow them for a week. :D
The only wierd thing is they "spin out" at around 15-20 mph.
If your windows are down in the parking lot, it sounds like somebody's under your rig you shaking a pair of maracas.

edit:
That price should be for all 4.