• Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

Anyone like me?

XJ_Owner

NAXJA Forum User
is there anyone like me around here? like working. I work tuesdays through saterday. I get off work at 4 on saturdays and most you guys leave on trips on saterday mornings :( which sux for me. so if anyone would like to go wheelin on a saterday evening and staf out all night thro sunday to even monday look me up. I would be ready to wheel anytime after the 4th of october :p

I work wednesday through sunday nights. And im a full time student enrolled in honors and AP classes and am always swamped with homework. Ive only been able to go wheeling once in the past year! :( Thankfully im done with 14 hour shifts and have some free time on weekends. So yes, I feel your pain ;).

i work a rotating shift. 7-3 3-11 11-7. i work 5 days on 3 to 4 days off. so i am sure at one point in time i will be able to go out wheelin when our schedule matches up. ut will have to be after oct 7th for sure though.

i know how to get to rieter and walker valley

i get out of school at 2:20 every day during the week. sometimes i run up to evans after school with some buddies to run a few trails.

Ahh....

The odball schedule!

My new job!!

Tuesday/Wednesday/Saturday Off
Monday/Thursday: 15:00-00:30
Friday:13:30-23:00
Sunday: 14:00-23:30

I was trying to avoid becoming a Vampire, but it ain't gonna happen!

yah we live near Evans Creek so there are a lot of people who wheel. i go with a group of about 5 guys

i work a rotating shift. 7-3 3-11 11-7. i work 5 days on 3 to 4 days off. so i am sure at one point in time i will be able to go out wheelin when our schedule matches up. ut will have to be after oct 7th for sure though.

i know how to get to rieter and walker valley
sweet... i dont know how to get anywhere :p