View Full Version : Is this auction for real?
ratherbcamping
April 23rd, 2006, 20:10
Looks like it... If you live close to Laguna Hills, CA jump on it!
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&ru=http%3A%2F%2Fsearch.ebay.com%3A80%2Fsearch%2Fse arch.dll%3Ffrom%3DR40%26satitle%3D8059548367%26fvi %3D1&item=8059548367
xjtrailrider
April 23rd, 2006, 20:14
Dang! I need one for my 90' XJ right now but Cali's a long drive from Virginia!
johnnyc
April 23rd, 2006, 20:19
Thank you, sir! I just bought it. Don't know what I'm gonna do with it. But what the hell...$9.99. I figure someone in the SoCal chapter will take it from me.
RyanM
April 23rd, 2006, 20:53
sweeet
DenLip
April 24th, 2006, 09:52
Dang! I need one for my 90' XJ right now but Cali's a long drive from Virginia!
"There's a FedEx for that!" ???
Den
highhilleer
April 24th, 2006, 11:45
Thank you, sir! I just bought it. Don't know what I'm gonna do with it. But what the hell...$9.99. I figure someone in the SoCal chapter will take it from me.
I'll give you 1000% profit if you'll deliver it to WV. I know what I would do and it would involve the crank from a 242.
vBulletin® v3.8.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.