• Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

Rusty's Headaches

rhino

NAXJA Forum User
Anyone had the same disappointing luck I have had with Rusty's customer service?

Their products have been great so far and I no complaints about the quality of his parts, but I have had real trouble lately with their customer service. I have been fighting for almost two months now trying to get a warranty return, credited item shipped to me. At this point Rusty has almost $150 of my "credited" money and I have nothing to show for it!!!! Rusty has just been giving me the cold shoulder...no callbacks...no details...just one excuse after another...

Just curious if anyone else has had issues similar to this with Rusty?

I am open for suggestions on who else to talk to down there...help....please....

nope. nobody else has had issues. you're the first.

Sorry to bother you guys...my most humble apologies for wasting your precious time by asking a simple question...what was I thinking