• Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

JCR Offroad Bumpers

Rocketman

NAXJA Forum User
Anyone with direct experience with JCR Offroad and their front bumpers. I wont get into my experiences yet but am wondering who may have one of Brian's bumpers and what you thought of them.

Anyone??

Out of Southern MI right?

I have talked to him a few times on the phone, seems like a good guy. I have done some very small business with him, all was ok. His stuff seems well built.

Why?

Jason

I have no personal experience with his bumpers, but he seems like a nice enough guy, I am planning on getting a front bumper from him this summer, the price is Def. Right.....

Bought and paid for a bumper over a month ago... still no bumper. Each phone call I get "it'll ship Monday, Tomorrow, Friday, new powder coater, picking up today, tomorrow" etc...

Just kinda hopin' it's worth the wait. If not... or it doesn't show up soon... ROAD TRIP

:hang:

Rocketman said:
Bought and paid for a bumper over a month ago... still no bumper. Each phone call I get "it'll ship Monday, Tomorrow, Friday, new powder coater, picking up today, tomorrow" etc...

Just kinda hopin' it's worth the wait. If not... or it doesn't show up soon... ROAD TRIP

I never met him or talked to him, (he is on the other side of the state from me), but he has a real nice reputation on michiganjeepers.com and sounds like a standup guy. If there are problems i bet they are legit. I think he builds stuff to order, and the prices are very reasonable, if the powder coater jerks his chain there isn't allot he can do besides get another powder coater, which WOULDN'T HELP you at this point. :wave: I bet your excited and from reputation i think you will be happy. His stuff is a really good value!