• Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

hello

xjoe

NAXJA Forum User
Hello I am new to naxja, I am interested in going on some local runs(wa) It look like feb 19th is the next run? I am in port orchard,wa and any info would be appreciated.Thanks,Joe

Hi there Joe, good to see some other folks in the Port Orchard area, i cuurently am getting ready to fix up my 91 cherokee, maybe we can get a few of us and head out to tahuya sometime, acutally we are going there right now with a buddy of mine and some of his friends, thanks John

Welcome bud. Great to see NW NAXJA growing!

xjoe said:
Thanks guys. just post something when your going, or want to go. i'll check back.

Feb 19th is the next informal event with a good handful of xj's in the area. Actually we should have some people from North of Bellingham and others from South of Olympia on the trip!!

I am sure that as we continue to grow we will also have more trips down at Naches, Evans Creek, Tillimook, etc. Hopefully this way we can all get a chance at not having to drive too far to hit the trail.

If you are going wheeling do us all a favor and let us know on the board. The more people post their trips the more people will look for them. My intent is to try to do a run a month (obviously that does not allways work) but that is my intent.

There should also be several more "formal" runs later this year also. Can't wait to meet a few more people from the area.

Enjoy,
Michael

Nice to meet you Joe!

Here's some of my photos from the last run. most of the shots were taken by Jason in the right seat. http://home.comcast.net/~mr_sniggly

You are more than welcome to join us. Watch the new thread for Feb 19th. As we get closer to the date, details will reveal our plans.