• NAXJA is having its 18th annual March Membership Drive!!!
    Everyone who joins or renews during March will be entered into a drawing!
    More Information - Join/Renew
  • Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

Buy your shirt and dinner!

GSequoia

Everyone says I'm a jerk.
NAXJA Member
Yes, we will sell you clothes! Besides your shirt is probably dirty and you need it.

SCF2014Shirt.jpg

Shirt is local pickup-only. Buy and get at event or arrange in comments to parts train it. We are not going to work with shipping at this time.

http://www.naxja-socal.org/store/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=4

Can I be a total noob and ask what goes down at SoCal fest. New to western US.

Friday we will run various trails (schedules to be posted in the near future) during the day. In the evening most people will hang out at Serrano campground and socialize. You're on your own for dinner Friday.

Saturday we will run various trails during the day. In the early evening we will begin the dinner and immediately following we will have our equipment raffle. Bring cash, we've got some nice prizes to give away. After the raffle is done everybody tends to hang out and socialize / tell lies.

Sunday we will do trail maintenance on one or both of NAXJA's adopted trails in the area. If time permits we will then do some trail runs after the maintenance duties are complete. I urge you to attend the maintenance as it is the right thing to do and enters you into a special volunteer only end of year raffle, you get a ticket for each hour served.

Friday we will run various trails (schedules to be posted in the near future) during the day. In the evening most people will hang out at Serrano campground and socialize. You're on your own for dinner Friday.