• Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

NACFest 2011 Swapmeet

5spd_xj

<<the good ol days
NAXJA Member
might be a bit early for this, but whatever.

I've got:

a 37x12.50x15 SSR I'd love to be rid of. 90+ % tread, make an offer.

a Lincoln stick welder 220v. got a 180c mig, so the stick will just be taking up space....Bought it from foxwar71 for $100 I believe? just want to get my $ back, or close to it. make an offer.

set of 4 doors off a 96 classic, black, in so-so shape, maybe good for replacements but I was just gonna cut them up for half doors. $???

I'm not too good at selling stuff, so feel free to lowball. :D

yup same one. make me some dumb low offer

231 with an unknown SYE

Sorry, sold it already

Skyjacker midarm subframe setup - $350
-Complete three piece subframe assembly
-Crossmember notched from more driveshaft clearence/droop
-LCA’s have 2.5” Johnny Joints with greaseable bolts at both ends
-UCA’s have 2” Johnny Joints with greaseable bolts at frame side, factory-style cup mount at the axle side to work with stock/stock-style D30 UCA bushing mounts

o5uvtj.jpg

13yjwhd.jpg

NP231 T-case with SYE ~ $350
-1999 NP231, 23 spline auto
-AA SYE kit with thier HD output shaft
-Been SYE'd for probably around 5-6 yrs, maybe ~20/30k, 104k miles of the rest
-Fuild changed yearly and looking good

9jdsaq.jpg

Valley 2" trailer hitch w/ HD 1/4" flat plate nutstrips w/ Gr8 1/2" hardware ~ $75
Upper radiator support piece ~ $5
PS nutstrip, good shape, no bolts ~ $5

97+ Rear seat, dark gray cloth, good shape ~ $40
97+ Center console, dark gray, good shape ~ $40
97+ Front bumper w/ black end caps, light blue ~ $20
97+ washer bottle with pumps ~ $10 or trade for earlier style firewall mount version
97+ Misc rear and lower trim pieces, dark gray, good shape ~ $5/ea
97+ E-brake bracket/spliter ~ $5